Our team for successful wind energy projects

Executive Board RTS Wind AG

CEO

Ivo Lippe
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000

CEO

Marvin Benker
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000

Executive Assistant

Astrid Rother
Tel:0421 696 80 017

astrid.rother@rts-wind.de

Personnel Solutions

Personnel Solutions

Jerome Lippe
Tel:+ 49 421 696 80 015

jerome.lippe@rts-wind.de

Operations and Maintenance

Operations & Maintenance

Stefan Wolf
Tel:+49 421 696 80 035

stefan.wolf@rts-wind.de

Rotor Blade

Rotor Blade Service

Bilal Kaldirim
Tel:+49 421 696 80 042

bilal.kaldirim@rts-wind.de

Onshore Projects

Onshore Projects

Torsten Hartmann
Tel:+49 421 696 80 030

torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de

Further Departments

Marketing

Kristin Schmidt
Tel:+49 421 696 80 044

kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de

Law / Sales

Martin Irmer
Tel:+49 421 696 80 068

martin.irmer@rts-wind.de

Application Management

Ursula Pohler
Tel:+49 421 696 80 033

bewerbung@rts-wind.de

RTS Wind GmbH

Managing Director