Our Team

Executive Board RTS Wind AG

CEO

Ivo Lippe
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000

Authorized Signatory, Technical Manager Wind Energy

Stefan Lücking
Tel:+49 421 696 80 008

stefan.luecking@rts-wind.de

Management Assistant

Elena Polo Rodriguez
Tel:+49 421 696 80 017

elena.polo-rodriguez@rts-wind.de

Operations and Maintenance

Head of Onshore Projects

Torsten Hartmann
Tel:+49 421 696 80 030

torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de

Operations and Maintenance

Head of Operations & Maintenance

Stefan Wolf
Tel:+49 421 696 80 035

stefan.wolf@rts-wind.de

Rotor Blade

Head of Rotor Blade Service

Marvin Benker
Tel:+49 421 696 80 043

marvin.benker@rts-wind.de

Personnel Solutions

Head of Personnel Solutions, Branch Manager Bremerhaven

Nils Kühn
Tel:+49 421 696 80 013

nils.kuehn@rts-wind.de

Further Departments

Procurement / Data Protection Manager

Christian Temps
Tel:+49 421 696 80 063

christian.temps@rts-wind.de

Marketing

Kristin Schmidt
Tel:+49 421 696 80 044

kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de

Law / Sales

Martin Irmer
Tel:+49 421 696 80 068

martin.irmer@rts-wind.de

Application Management

Ursula Pohler
Tel:+49 421 696 80 033

bewerbung@rts-wind.de

Administration/Payroll

Sandra Lehwark
Tel:+49 421 - 696 80 053

sandra.lehwark@rts-wind.de

Quality Management Representative

Jonas Schröder
Tel:+49 421 - 696 80 024

jonas.schroeder@rts-wind.de

RTS Wind GmbH

Managing Director

Christian Zach
Tel:+43 (0) 660 6888354

christian.zach@rts-wind.at

RTS Wind Ltd

Managing Director

Kevin McBride
Tel:+44 (0) 1642 2406 70

kevin.mcbride@rts-wind.co.uk