Team = Together Everyone Achieves More

RTS Information Desk

Contact

RTS Information Desk

+49 421 696 80 000

Executive Board RTS Wind AG

CEO

Ivo Lippe
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000

Authorized Signatory, Head of Human Resources

Nadine Schöne
Tel:+49 421 696 80 064

nadine.schoene@rts-wind.de

Authorized Signatory, Technical Manager Wind Energy

Stefan Lücking
Tel:+49 421 696 80 008

stefan.luecking@rts-wind.de

Divisional Management

Procurement / Data Protection Manager

Christian Temps
Tel:+49 421 696 80 063

christian.temps@rts-wind.de

MARKETING

Kristin Schmidt
Tel:+49 421 696 80 044

kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de

Quality Assurance / Quality Management

Jann H. Ksellmann
Tel:+49 421 696 80 051

j.h.ksellmann@rts-wind.de

Installation and Construction

Head of Project Department

Torsten Hartmann
Tel:+49 421 696 80 030

torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de

Operations and Maintenance

Head of Maintenance Department

Stefan Wolf
Tel:+49 421 696 80 035

stefan.wolf@rts-wind.de

Rotor Blade Repair + Service

Head of Rotorblade Department

Marvin Benker
Tel:+49 421 696 80 043

marvin.benker@rts-wind.de

Technical Support

Personnel Leasing, Branch Manager Bremerhaven

Nils Kühn
Tel:+49 471 809 805 13

nils.kuehn@rts-wind.de

High Potentials

Senior HR Specialist / High Potentials

Martin Irmer
Tel:+49 421 696 80 068

martin.irmer@rts-wind.de

RTS Wind Austria

RTS Wind GmbH, Managing Director

Christian Zach
Tel:+43 1 585 0 500 12

christian.zach@rts-wind.at

RTS Wind United Kingdom

RTS Wind Recruitment, Managing Director

Kevin McBride
Tel:+44 1642 240 670

kevin.mcbride@rts-wind.co.uk

Correll Services Ltd, Managing Director

Sam Dowey
Tel:+44 758 44 69 023

samdowey@correllservices.com

Business Development Director

RTS Service Phone

RTS Information Desk
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000

RTS Application Hotline
Tel:+49 421 696 80 033