Our team

Our team for successful wind energy projects

Executive Board RTS Wind AG

CEO

Marvin Benker
Tel:+49 421 696 80 000


Executive Assistant/
Quality Management


Astrid Rother
Tel:0421 696 80 017
astrid.rother@rts-wind.de


Rotor Blade Service

Rotor Blade Service

Bilal Kaldirim
Tel:+49 421 696 80 042
bilal.kaldirim@rts-wind.de


Onshore Projects / Operation & Maintenance

Onshore Projects /
Operation & Maintenance

Torsten Hartmann
Tel:+49 421 696 80 030
torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de


Personnel Solutions

Personnel Solutions

Nils Kühn
Tel:+ 49 421 696 80 051
nils.kuehn@rts-wind.de


Further Departments

Marketing / Educational Officer

Kristin Schmidt
Tel: +49 421 696 80 044
kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de

Law / Sales

Martin Irmer
Tel:+49 421 696 80 068
martin.irmer@rts-wind.de

Application Management

Julian Stern
Tel:+49 421 696 80 033
jobs@rts-wind.de

Central Warehouse
Bremen Überseestadt

Marc Blum
Tel: +49 152 – 56 32 14 24
marc.blum@rts-wind.de


RTS Wind GmbH (Austria)

Managing Director

Christian Zach
Tel: +43 (0) 15850500
info@rts-wind.at


Follow these links for more information around RTS Wind AG!

We would be happy to answer any queries you may have.