Our team

Our team for successful wind energy projects

Management Board

Marvin Benker
CEO, RTS Wind AG
info@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-6968000-00
Christian Zach
Managing Director, RTS Wind GmbH
info@rts-wind.at
Tel. 0043 – 15850500
Astrid Rother
Executive Assistant
astrid.rother@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-17

Head of Divisions

Bilal Kaldirim
Operational Manager
bilal.kaldirim@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-42
Torsten Hartmann
Technical / Commercial Manager
torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-30
Nils Kühn
Human Resources Manager
nils.kuehn@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-51

Further Departments

Kristin Schmidt
Marketing
kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-44
Michael Glintenkamp
Recruiting & Communication
michael.glintenkamp@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-52
Martin Irmer
Law & Sales
martin.irmer@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-68
Julian Stern
HR Manager / Application Center
jobs@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-33
Hanna Rademacher
Social Media
hanna.rademacher@rts-wind.de
Tel. +49 0421-696800-46

You did not find the right contact person?

Contact us now!