Wind Energy:

The motivation of our skilled workers is the implementation of the energy transition.

Wind Energy:

We’ve been around for more than 25 years.

Wind Energy:

We put people to work.

Because we bear responsibility today for the generations of tomorrow, we want to accelerate the expansion of environmentally friendly energy sources. The energy turnaround will only succeed with the united efforts of committed people.

RTS Wind AG has been operating as a global service provider in the wind energy sector since 1997. Our service technicians, electricians and mechanics work in the wind farms on land and at sea to maintain, repair and optimise the wind turbines.

With our specialists in the onshore and offshore wind farms – and our office teams in the Europe-wide RTS branches – we are working towards a common goal:
Implementing the wind energy revolution worldwide is our passion!

Would you like to get to know us better? No problem, on this website we present ourselves as an employer and as a service provider in wind energy. In our social media channels, you can gain an impression of our everyday work in wind energy: Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Facebook

Our vision is becoming reality: this motivates us to do our very best every day.

This makes us stand out

Knowledge of most
Wind Turbine Types

Global Teams and Offices

Full Service Partner
in Wind Energy Service

World-wide Assignments:
Onshore & Offshore

More than 25 Years Experience
(since 1997)

Qualified Safety
and HSE Standards

Long term partner
of many OEM’s

450 Technicians &
Administrators

Knowledge of most
Wind Turbine Types

Global Teams and Offices

Full Service Partner
in Wind Energy Service

World-wide Assignments:
Onshore & Offshore

More than 25 Years Experience
(since 1997)

Qualified Safety
and HSE Standards

Long term partner
of many OEM’s

Technicians &
Administrators

News

Open jobs

Employee Voices

“I chose wind energy because this industry has so much to offer me: adventure factor, challenge, constant technical development, lots of fresh air and working in an international team. I have the good feeling of something lasting for the future our earth. RTS Wind AG and Rotorblattservice are the ideal employer for me with many good goals, I don’t know the daily grind, every day challenges me and helps me to progress professionally and personally.””

– Wjatseslaw B., Teamlead

“What I really appreciate at RTS Wind AG is the good team spirit among colleagues. This applies both to the employees in the wind farms and to the contact persons in the office. Together we can master the demanding task of implementing the energy transition. This often means traveling long distances, working in all weather conditions and observing many safety regulations. A good team is the be-all and end-all.”

– Michal B., Field Supervisor

Our Partners

We would be happy to answer any queries you may have.

Wind­energie:

Die Motivation unserer Fachkräfte ist die Umsetzung der Energiewende.

Wind­­energie:

Wir sind seit mehr als 25 Jahren dabei.

Wind­energie:

Wir bringen Menschen in Arbeit.

Weil wir heute die Verantwortung für die Generationen von morgen tragen, wollen wir den Ausbau der umweltverträglichen Energiequellen beschleunigen. Die Energiewende gelingt nur mit dem vereinten Einsatz von engagierten Menschen.


Seit 1997 agiert die RTS Wind AG als weltweiter Dienstleister in der Windenergie. Unsere Servicetechniker:innen, Elektriker:innen und Mechaniker:innen arbeiten in den Windparks an Land und auf See, um die Windenergieanlagen zu warten, zu reparieren und zu optimieren.

Mit unseren Fachkräften in den Onshore- und Offshore-Windparks – und unseren Büroteams in den weltweiten RTS-Niederlassungen – arbeiten wir an einem gemeinsamen Ziel:

Weltweit die Windenergiewende umzusetzen, das ist unsere Passion!

Du möchtest uns besser kennenlernen? Kein Problem, auf dieser Webseite stellen wir uns als Arbeitgeber und als Servicedienstleister in der Windenergie vor. In unseren Social Media Kanälen gewinnst Du einen Eindruck über unseren Alltag in der Windenergie durch Fotos, Filme und Beiträge: Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Facebook

Unsere Vision wird wahr: Das motiviert uns, täglich unser Bestes zu geben.

Was uns ausmacht

Kenntnisse über
fast alle Anlagentypen

Globale Teams und Büros

Full Service Partner
im Windenergieservice

Weltweite Einsätze:
An Land, auf See

Qualifizierte Sicherheits-
und HSE-Standards

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung
(seit 1997)

Langfristiger Partner
vieler OEM’s

450 Techniker &
Verwaltungspersonal

Kenntnisse über
fast alle Anlagentypen

Globale Teams und Büros

Full Service Partner
im Windenergieservice

Weltweite Einsätze:
An Land, auf See

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung
(seit 1997)

Qualifizierte Sicherheits-
und HSE-Standards

Langfristiger Partner
vieler OEM’s

Techniker &
Verwaltungspersonal


News

Aktuelle Stellenanzeigen

Mitarbeiterstimmen

Ich habe mich für die Windenergie entschieden, weil diese Branche mir so viel zu bieten hat: Abenteuerfaktor, Herausforderung, ständige technische Entwicklung, viel frische Luft und die Arbeit in einem internationalen Team. Dazu habe ich das gute Gefühl, etwas Bleibendes für die Zukunft unserer Erde zu machen. Die RTS Wind AG und der Rotorblattservice sind für mich der ideale Arbeitgeber mit vielen guten Zielen, ich kenne keinen Alltagstrott, jeder Tag fordert mich heraus und bringt mich beruflich und persönlich weiter.““

– Wjatseslaw Bem, Teamleiter

„Was ich sehr zu schätzen weiß bei der RTS Wind AG, ist der gute Zusammenhalt unter den Kollegen. Das gilt sowohl für die Mitarbeiter in den Windparks, als auch für die Ansprechpartner im Büro. Gemeinsam bewältigen wir die anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, die Energiewende umzusetzen. Das bedeutet oft, lange Wege zurückzulegen, unter allen Wetterbedingungen zu arbeiten und viele Sicherheitsvorschriften zu beachten. Dabei ist ein gutes Team das A und O.

– Michal B., Field Supervisor

Unsere Partner

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung oder unterstützen Sie, gute Lösungen für Ihre Bedarfe zu finden.