Unser Team für erfolgreiche Windenergie Projekte

Geschäftsführung der RTS Wind AG

Vorstand

Ivo Lippe
Tel:0421 - 696 80 000

Vorstand

Marvin Benker
Tel:0421 - 696 80 000

Personnel Solutions

Personnel Solutions

Jerome Lippe
Tel:0421 696 80 015

jerome.lippe@rts-wind.de

Service

Service & Wartung

Stefan Wolf
Tel:0421 - 696 80 035

stefan.wolf@rts-wind.de

Rotorblatt

Rotorblattservice

Bilal Kaldirim
Tel:0421 - 696 80 0-42

bilal.kaldirim@rts-wind.de

Onshore Projekte

Onshore Projekte

Torsten Hartmann
Tel:0421 - 696 80 030

torsten.hartmann@rts-wind.de

Weitere Fachabteilungen

Einkauf / Datenschutz-
beauftragter

Christian Temps
Tel:0421 - 696 80 063

christian.temps@rts-wind.de

Marketing / Ausbilderin

Kristin Schmidt
Tel:0421 - 696 80 044

kristin.schmidt@rts-wind.de

Recht / Vertrieb

Martin Irmer
Tel:0421 - 696 80 068

martin.irmer@rts-wind.de

Bewerbungs-Zentrale

Ursula Pohler
Tel:0421 - 696 80 033

bewerbung@rts-wind.de

RTS Wind GmbH (Österreich)

Geschäftsführung

RTS Wind Ltd (Großbritannien)

Geschäftsführung

Barry Jennings

info@rts-wind.co.uk